Connect with us

TV Shows

MTV Hustle 2.0 (Season 2022), Judges, Contestants and More



About The Show

MTV Hustle 2.0 is a famous TV reality show, and it is India’s first rap reality show. Raftaarm Nucleya and Raja Kumari have judged and finished the first season. The first season began on August 9, 2019. Gaelyn Mendonca hosted the first season, which aired on MTV India. There were 20 episodes broadcasted in the previous season. Winner of the first was M Zee Bella.

The second season of the well-known rapping reality show on the MTV network is titled MTV Hustle 2.0. The first episode of the TV series Hustle, with the theme “Hustle Kar Haasil Kar,” aired on September 3, 2022, at 7:00 pm.


MTV Hustle 2.0 Release Date, Language and More

The show is produced by Mr. Ajit Andhare under the Colosseum India brand. The show’s head judge is the well-known rapper and singer Baadshah, while the team leaders are the well-known rappers Dino James, King, EPR, and Dee MC. Krissann Barretto appeared as the host of the show.

Show NameHustle 2.0
GenreRapping Reality Show
Broadcast Timing 7 PM
Broadcast DaysSaturday & Sunday
Release Date3 September 2022
ChannelMTV India
OTT PlatformVoot
Production CompanyColosseum Media
ProducerMr. Ajit Andhare
Hustle 2.0

Host, Judges and Team Leaders

EPR Iyer and King, who have both participated in and achieved the finals of MTV Hustle Season 1, are the Bosses of their respective squads. EPR finished second in the first season of MTV Hustle. Both reappeared to the MTV Hustle 2.0 as Mentors or Squad Bosses. Along with them, Dino James and Dee MC, who are both amazing rappers and stage
performers, contribute to make this show interesting.

HostKrissann Barretto
Squad Boss or Team leadersDino James
Dee MC (Deepa Unnikrishnan)
King Rocco (Arpan Kumar Chandel)
EPR Iyer (Santhanam Srinivasan Iyer)

Krissann Barretto

Krissann Barretto is a famous TV actress, VJ, and Model from India. On Thursday, October 3, 1991, Krissann was born in Mumbai. She went to Mumbai’s Apostolic Carmel High School in Bandra. She graduated with a Bachelor of Arts from Mumbai’s St. Xavier’s College. She later enrolled in Mumbai’s Government Law College but left early to focus on her acting career.


Badshah is the stage name of Aditya Prateek Singh Sisodia, an Indian rapper, musician, film producer, and businessman who is most known for his Hindi, Haryanvi, and Punjabi music. Alongside Yo Yo Honey Singh, he launched his career in 2006 with the Hip Hop group Mafia Mundeer. Badshah was born in New Delhi on November 19, 1985. He received his education at Pitampura’s Bal Bharti School.

Squad Boss and their Contestants

Squad BossesSquad Names
Dino JamesDino Warriors
Dee MC (Deepa Unnikrishnan)Dee MC Dynamites
King Rocco (Arpan Kumar Chandel)King Slayers
EPR Iyer (Santhanam Srinivasan Iyer)EPR Rebels

Dino James

Dino James is a well-known rapper, singer, songwriter, and composer from India. He often posts music videos to his self-titled YouTube account, and the majority of the lyrics to his songs are based on his personal struggles and real-life events. Dino James was born on November 12, 1991 in the Indian state of Madhya Pradesh’s small town Ghoradongri.

Contestants of Dino Warriors Squad

1.Super Manikk
3.Wicked Sunny

Dee MC

Dee MC is a rapper, songwriter, singer, and hip-hop performer from India. She is regarded as carrying the torch for other aspiring female rappers. She made an appearance as herself in the 2019 movie “Gully Boy.” She was born as Deepa Unnikrishnan on February 14, 1994, in Mumbai.

Contestants of Dee MC Dynamites Squad

2.GD 47

King Rocco

King, also known as King Rocco, is an Indian singer, rapper, and composer. In 2019, he won among the Top 5 in the MTV reality competition “MTV Hustle.” Born in 1998 in Uttar Pradesh, King, aka Arpan Kumar Chandel, later moved to Delhi. He attended a government school for his education. He used to post his rap videos on different social media platforms while he was still in high school and college.

Contestants of King Slayers Squad

2.UK Rappy Boy

EPR Iyer

Rapper and singer Santhanam Srinivasan Iyer, known by the name EPR, is well-known for his incredible Rap songs. He is also an actor and model from India. EPR primarily uses his Instagram account to share videos and pictures of his stylish outfit. He was born on July 3, 1989, into a Hindu household in Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India.

Contestants of EPR Rebels Squad

1.MC Headshots
3.MC Square

Trailer of Hustle 2.0

Also Read- Halloween Ends (Movie)


Get Featured on our website

New Paid Article Form


error: Content is protected !!