Connect with us

Web Series

Apharan 2 (Voot) – Story, Cast, Wiki, Real Name and more



Apharan 2

Brief Intro to the series

Apharan 2 is an Indian Web series. It is produced by Ekta Kapoor. This series is made under the banner of Balaji Telefilms in association with Ding Entertainment. To know more about it, read till the end.

Series Wiki

Title Apharan 2
Genre Action,
Director Santosh Singh
Story Siddharth,
Sen Gupta,
Umesh Padalkar,
Anahata Menon
Screenplay Siddharth,
Sen Gupta
Dialogues Varun Badola
Additional ScreenplaySnehal Dixit Mehra,
Santosh Singh
Additional Dialogues Kshitij Roy
Editor Sanket Rajdhyaksha
DoP Anubhav Bansal
Sound Designer Vijay Kumar Bhope
Background Music Ashish Regi,
Pradeep Mukhopadhyay
Executive Producer Anmol Singh (Ding Infinity)
Casting Director Kunal M Shah
Costume Designer Megha Tandon
Production Designer Shikha Sharma
Production House Balaji Telefilms,
Ding Entertainment


The series named ‘Apharan 2’ is produced by:


Apharan 2 web series cast are –

  • Arunoday Singh as Rudra Srivastava
  • Sanand Verma as Satyanarayan Dubey
  • Snehil Dixit Mehra as Gillauri
  • Aditya Lal as Surajbhan
  • Sukhmani Sadana as Nafisa
  • Ujjwal Chopra as Bhandari
  • Pankaj Bhatia as Jagtap
  • Ramsujan Singh as Mishra

Secondary Cast

  • Nilesh as Shukla
  • Matin Shaikh as Zaks
  • Palash Mech as Charong
  • Sanjay Bhatia as SSP
  • Chandan Anand as Talwar
  • Neeraj Pandey as Babloo
  • Raja Kapse as Saadhu

Some Important points

This series is releasing on Voot Select.

Apharan 2 has total of 11 episodes

On 24 February 2022, its first teaser was released

Apharan is its previous season.

This series is available in Hindi as well as in Kannada and Tamil (Dubbed).

It has subtitles in English

It is made-in-India web series


  1. When Apharan 2 is releasing ?

    On 18 March 2022

  2. What is the running time of Apharan 2 episode ?

    20-25 Minutes

Also Read – Shark Tank India 2 (show) – Contestant Name, About and more.


Get Featured on our website

New Paid Article Form


error: Content is protected !!