Connect with us

Web Series

Aashram Season 4 (MX Player Web Series), Release Date and More



Aashram Season 4

Storyline of Aashram Season 4

After levelling up as Bhagwan (God) in the third season, Baba Nirala declares himself above the law in the Aashram season 4 teaser.
Baba Nirala is said to be above everything, even the law, in the fourth part, and he protests his custody, claiming that no one can arrest God. Pammi, on the other hand, who had left the Aashram in season 2 and taken the charlatan to court in season 3, allegedly freely returns to the Aashram.
Pammi, on the other hand, will marry in the fourth chapter of the show, as she is seen getting ready as a bride. Bhopa Singh, Baba’s deputy, warns Pammi to keep away from the godman, also known as Baba Nirala.

Aashram Season 4


Prakash Jha created, produced, and directed the fourth season of Ek Badnaam Ashram, an Indian web series. Aaditi Pohankar, Chandan Roy Sanyal, Darshan Kumaar, Anupriya Goenka, Adhyayan Suman, Tridha Choudhury, Vikram Kochhar, Tushar Pandey, and Sachin Shroff act in the drama. In 2023, the fourth season will be released.

TitleEk Badnaam Ashram Season 4
Main CastBobby Deol
Aaditi Pohankar
Chandan Roy Sanyal
Darshan Kumar
Anupriya Goenka
GenreCrime, Drama
DirectorPrakash Jha
ProducerPrakash Jha
Story and ScreenplayPJP Team
DialoguesSanjay Masoomm
Kuldeep Ruhil
EditorSantosh Mandal
DoPChandan Kowli
Music DirectorSunny Inder
Costume DirectorPriyanka Mundada
Production DesignerUday Prakash Singh
Production HousePrakash Jha Productions
Aashram Season 4

Casts of Aashram Season 4

Main Casts

Bobby DeolBaba Nirala/Monty Singh
Aaditi PohankarParminder/Pammi
Chandan Roy SanyalBhopa Swami/Bhupendra Singh
Darshan KumarSI Ujagar Singh
Anupriya GoenkaDr. Natasha

Bobby Deol

Bobby Deol is an Indian actor who works in Hindi films. Vijay Singh Deol (Bobby Deol) was born on 27 January 1969.  A Filmfare Award has been awarded to him. Deol made his acting debut as an adult in Barsaat (1995), for which he won the Filmfare Award for Best Male Debut. He also appeared as a child actor in Dharam Veer (1977).

Bobby Deol

Aaditi Pohankar

Aaditi Pohankar is a well-known Indian actress who has appeared in Hindi, Marathi, and Tamil films. She has also dabbled with modelling. Her talent and screen presence make her a perfect lead actor. She is constantly pushing herself to new limits. Aaditi earned her bachelor’s degree in commerce from the University of Mumbai. Her father Sudhir Pohankar is a former marathon runner, and her late mother Shobha Pohankar ia a National-level hockey player. She is from a culturally diverse family.

Chandan Roy Sanyal

Chandan Roy Sanyal is an Indian actor who was born on January 30, 1980. He is best known for his work in Hindi and Bengali films. He made his acting debut in the 2006 film Rang de Basanti, in a minor role. He graduated with a degree in mathematics. Following that, he got critical praise for his supporting role in the 2009 action film Kaminey and his Bengali debut, Mahanagar@Kolkata, in 2010. Sanyal went on to win awards for his roles as an artist in the 2013 film Prague and in a Bengali film Aparajita Tumi in 2012.

Chandan Roy Sanyal

Darshan Kumar

Darshan Gandas, also known as Darshan Kumar, is an Indian actor who mainly acts in Hindi films. As a male lead, he made his debut in the film Mary Kom (2014). He is most recognised for his role as a young student in the 2022 film The Kashmir Files.

Darshan Kumar

Anupriya Goenka

Anupriya Goenka is an actress best recognised for her role in Padmavati. In Nagesh Kukunoor’s film Maya, she played the lead role. She also had significant roles in Daddy, Dishoom, and Bobby Jasoos (Dir: Samar Sheikh).

Secondary Casts

  • Adhyayan Suman as Tinka Singh
  • Tridha Choudhury as Babita
  • Vikram Kochhar as Sadhu Sharma
  • Tushar Pandey as Satwinder Lochan/Satti
  • Sachin Shroff as Hukum Singh
  • Anurita Jha as Kavita
  • Rajeev Siddhartha as Akki
  • Parinitaa Seth as Sadhvi Mata
  • Tanmay Ranjan as Dilawar
  • Preeti Sood as Sanober
  • Esha Gupta as Sonia Hirawat
  • Jhangir Khan as Michael Rathi
  • Kanupriya Gupta as Mohini
  • Navdeep Tomar as Sunny
  • Anil Rastogi as CM Sundar Lal

Release Date, Language and More

Aashram Season 4 will premiere in the second quarter of 2023. It will be released at a later period and time. It is from one of the most eagerly anticipated web series.

Available OnMX Player
Released DateYear 2023

Official Teaser of Aashram Season 4

Also Read- Jaadugar Movie 2022


Get Featured on our website

New Paid Article Form


error: Content is protected !!